Wednesday, 2 March 2016

#NoContest @pdotr @patpsyfa @emceenix @brownbagallstar @deejayelement @official_cjames

'No Contest' Nix and Pat Psyfa 
Written and performed by Nix and Pat Psyfa 
Instrumental produced by P.R 
Nix vocals recorded by Hayds at Smith Grind Entertainment
Pat Psyfa vocals recorded by Christian James at Boi Blue Productions
Cuts by DeeJay Element (of Brown Bag All-Stars)
Mixed and mastered by Ben Kramp at Earthshake Audio
Video Shot & Edited by Tycotic at Indigo Embassy

'No Contest' is from the upcoming EP by Nix & Pat Psyfa titled 'Venture Capital'.

Nix & Pat Psyfa - 'Venture Capital' EP Tracklist:
1. No Contest (cuts by Deejay Element)
2. Difference (In Love) ft. Oddisee & Olivier Daysoul
3. I Remember You ft. Nicola Maree
4. Green
5. Basics ft. Fashawn (cuts by Discourse)
6. Mind Over Everything ft. Ehwhenkeem

* All instrumentals produced by P.R
Nix & Pat Psyfa Biography
Nix and Pat Psyfa are an Australian hip-hop duo comprised of two emcees who met in the city of Canberra, and quickly forged a friendship after discovering their similar interest in music. Since then, they have been quietly working on their craft and performing live shows across the country. Nix and Pat Psyfa are set to release their debut EP titled ‘Venture Capital’ which is produced entirely by P.R, based in Sydney. The EP also features cover art by Jim Mahfood, and guest appearances from Fashawn, Oddisee, Olivier Daysoul and more.

'Venture Capital' will be released in digital and CD formats on 13 March 2016. Pre-order it now at:

Venture Capital Social Media:

Nix Social Media:

Pat Psyfa Social Media:

P.R Social Media:

No comments:

Post a Comment